9.9/10
Call us +31 (0)35 203 16 41
Powered by Experience
Huge product knowledge
High Quality Products
Premium brands
Best & Fastest Service
Worldwide shipping
Powered by dyno-chiptuningfiles.com

Reviews

161 clients rated us, read their experiences below or leave a review of your own:

Write a review
Total score 9.9/10
10/10
23 November 2022

Great service,
Thanks

10/10
18 November 2022

Ik heb een auto tuner gekocht na overleg met Robin.
Ik had veel vragen over de welk product ik aan moest kopen of inhoudelijk toen ik net de autotuner had hij stond steeds telefonisch goed klaar voor me en heeft mij echt super goed geholpen!
Top bedrijf!

10/10
06 October 2022

Super dooper shopping experience,We are very satisfied!!!! Also team is happy to answer any questions are solve any matter !!!A++++++ from us

10/10
31 August 2022

All best

10/10
06 June 2022

Professional company and good support!

10/10
02 May 2022

1A-Shop, super Qualität, toller Service.

10/10
29 April 2022

Goed bedrijf doet wat ze zeggen en zeggen wat ze doenπŸ‘

10/10
21 April 2022

Really a good job

10/10
18 April 2022

Perfect. Fast Delivery (Tools). Good Support

10/10
06 April 2022

Fast delivery, fast response to questions,

10/10
21 March 2022

Exelent

10/10
15 March 2022

Good

10/10
11 March 2022

autotuner aangekocht en hierbij super service gehad,
ook heel goed telefonisch geholpen na een probleempje en dit is ook netjes opgelost

10/10
04 February 2022

very fast and good product sent

10/10
25 January 2022

Perfect

9/10
21 January 2022

snel en goed geregeld

10/10
18 January 2022

It is convenient to shop, the shipment is so fast. all perfect I recommend.

10/10
06 January 2022

Fast delivery and great service!

10/10
11 December 2021

Very fast delievery and good product

10/10
10 December 2021

Perfect, quick, dynamics and exactly what I've ordered

10/10
03 December 2021

good choice! thanks for all

10/10
01 December 2021

Verry happy to buy from you !

10/10
02 November 2021

I was hesitant to spend $7,000 on electronics in Europe but I'm so glad I went with tuning-shop! I ordered on a Saturday and they made it to me in the states on Thursday. Packaged nice, they were safe, and fast! Without doubt I will use them again!

10/10
02 November 2021

Fast shipping great price

10/10
29 October 2021

Good service and fast delivery.

10/10
08 October 2021

Perfect overall,10+ rating all the way through..

10/10
07 October 2021

All perfect

10/10
05 October 2021

Fast shipping and delivery. I recommend this site

10/10
29 September 2021

Goed, snel en correct geholpen

10/10
23 September 2021

Quick delivery and follow up by phone/e-mail. Thx to Robin for the great support!

10/10
11 September 2021

I was touched that you renewed your cmd license very quickly.
There aren't many companies that handle it quickly on the day.
Thank you so much.

10/10
06 September 2021

Highly recommended
Excellent team, fast delivery.

10/10
06 September 2021

Persoonlijk advies en goede service!

10/10
28 August 2021

Nice to work with you,thanks!

10/10
24 August 2021

Fast delivery, very polite customer service.
Recommend 10/10
Will do more bussiness for sure :)

10/10
17 August 2021

I have some questions. They give me the right answers in some days. Makes an order , they package and shipped it the same day.

10/10
27 July 2021

Thanks guys, very fast delivery. Pro as usual!

10/10
20 July 2021

Very good service

10/10
28 June 2021

Fast delivery and fast reaction on questions asked on the mail.

10/10
21 June 2021

Perfect!

Al jaren trouwens. Werk met hen samen naar alle tevredenheid.

10/10
16 June 2021

Great company, order is sent very fast and arrived fast to us. πŸ‘

10/10
10 June 2021

Great service and fast shipping! Absolutely the best place to buy tuning tools. Big redneck thanks! 😎

10/10
09 June 2021

Fast delivery and fast reaction on questions asked on the mail

10/10
03 June 2021

Top service

9/10
02 June 2021

Fast service and friendly!

10/10
27 May 2021

Fast delivery and very good service. Thanks!

10/10
24 May 2021

Super geholpen en geadviseerd. Alles naar wens bezorgd en ook de nazorg erg goed.

10/10
14 May 2021

Perfect tool, Very Fast delivery, Top customer service!

10/10
06 May 2021

Good communication reliable supplier and fast shipping for my autotuner
Thanks

10/10
17 April 2021

Perfect service, short delivery time and the equpiment works great! Super satisfied

1 2 3 4 Next

Home > Reviews