9.9/10
Call us +31 (0)35 203 16 41
Powered by Experience
Huge product knowledge
High Quality Products
Premium brands
Best & Fastest Service
Worldwide shipping
Powered by dyno-chiptuningfiles.com

Reviews

131 clients rated us, read their experiences below or leave a review of your own:

Write a review
Total score 9.9/10
10/10
24 October 2020

Very good service and support.
All my questions awnserd realy fast and with all the info you need.
Support after purchase olso realy good.
Fast delivery order friday and deliverd on monday.

10/10
16 October 2020

All good and fast delivery 3 days to croatia

10/10
14 October 2020

Great service, fast delivery and activation, super efficient and realy great comunication.

Highly recommended 👌 👍 👏 💯

10/10
13 October 2020

Excellent company! Very fast communication and administration! I highly recommend it to everyone !!!

10/10
12 October 2020

Perfect works great

10/10
29 September 2020

Tools delivered fast.
Everything working fine.
Support was very helpful and replied fast.

10/10
01 September 2020

Fast delivery, great service. Recommend this place

10/10
31 August 2020

I'm happy with the product . Very professional

10/10
21 August 2020

the best tuning shop ever!!

10/10
15 July 2020

Great service..thank u

10/10
14 July 2020

Excellent service, all was as expected

10/10
09 July 2020

Very good

9/10
07 July 2020

Perfect

10/10
02 July 2020

Perfect everything delivered in record time !!!!! Thank you very much!!!

10/10
26 June 2020

Best website and good service, who want to grow up only just work with him

10/10
25 June 2020

Just to say a few words:

Shipping was very quick express shipping despite of corona.
It was packed very well so nothing could be damaged.

Very satisfied of the shop and their service.

10/10
09 June 2020

very satisfied with the service

10/10
27 May 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE

10/10
24 May 2020

Vorige week de Autotuner tool opgehaald en gelijk een uitgebreide uitleg ervan gekregen. Snelle en professionele hulp!

10/10
21 May 2020

Good service!

10/10
20 May 2020

The communication was excellent, also the speed with which the shipment was carried out, object arrived in perfect condition !

10/10
12 May 2020

Excellent

9/10
24 April 2020

Great service and good tool.

10/10
20 April 2020

It's good products

10/10
16 April 2020

It was a pleasant shopping experience.

10/10
03 April 2020

Perfect delivery and customer service.

10/10
30 March 2020

Echt een goede tuning shop. Goed uitleg 👌

10/10
27 March 2020

Excellent seller !

10/10
11 March 2020

Excellent website, ease of use and Fast shipment. Recommend to other clients.

10/10
10 March 2020

Great job , good boys

10/10
09 March 2020

Good Service, fast answers fast shipping. I am happy that i found this Site!

8/10
04 March 2020

I come to thank you for all the efficiency and availability and patience you have had with me ..
Well, I'm a beginner and I have a lot of doubts, but thanks to your support, I've helped you a lot.
Keep it up ..

Thanks for everything
And they won a customer, because I'm going to buy more equipment

10/10
03 March 2020

Very good service, fast shiping , well done , everything in one place, from day to day bigger offer.

10/10
29 February 2020

Nothing else then positive.

8/10
26 February 2020

you have good products and services , but about delivery i dont know yet .

10/10
21 February 2020

Fast efficient service and great work

10/10
18 February 2020

Very fast service, knowledgeable staff, one of the best deals I found world wide.

100% satisfied customer

10/10
30 January 2020

Best, service and fast handling!

10/10
17 January 2020

Incredibly fast shipping. Awesome communication. Stellar support. Would purchase all tools from Tuning Shop again without question!

10/10
13 January 2020

I am working with these guys for more than 2 years and everything was great! Keep going!

10/10
29 December 2019

Super very good materiaal and service
Thank you gerd

9/10
27 December 2019

Als altijd goed en vlot geholpen.

10/10
26 December 2019

Unfortunately no information about estimated delivery day, if in Stock, Good is sended. But finaly after 1 Week it was hier and it's work fine.
Thank You.

8/10
20 December 2019

Very nice and fast tool.
ECU file writing was not faster since now.
Many car brands are available and the best of all, you only pay for the tool and all updates in the future are for free.

10/10
16 December 2019

Ordered an item was fast shipping and fast replay
thanks
recommended this shop

10/10
07 December 2019

Professional, quickly, friendly! Perfect shop!

10/10
06 December 2019

Quick and professional.

10/10
06 December 2019

Always the best tools and fast tuning files. I can recommend everything you need found in the same company.

10/10
06 December 2019

Before placing my order for a new reprogramming tool (Autotuner Master), a person from the company to answer different questions and each time with precision and kindness.

I took advantage of the promotion of Black Friday to finish with this tool, and also for service and delivery time after being very fast.

In short, do not hesitate to make your purchase ...

10/10
05 December 2019

Fast shipping, with reasonable shipping cost.

Arrived healthy. Great support.

Home > Reviews